It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere

Finally. Back “home” at college. I could not be more excited to be back. It was Annie’s birthday, and the guy she was talking to, Zayne (who is roommates with Paul lol), said we could come over for a kick it at their place. There was a football game going on so we were supposed to go over to Zayne and Paul’s pretty early. There was no way I was going over sober though. So I started the pregame as early as I could. Adam had wanted to hang out (aka fuck) now that I was back, and Annie told me I should invite him to Zayne and Paul’s house. So I did cause I’m a savage af. I was extremely drunk by 5:30 PM and Adam came over and Zayne picked us up to go to his place. When we got there it was just the 4 of us, but after a little Paul came downstairs and that’s when things got entertaining. Adam and I were sitting next to each other on the couch and it was pretty obvious something was going on with us. Paul looked at Adam and asked wscreen-shot-2017-01-18-at-3-57-41-pmho he was and kept giving him dirty looks while I continued to get wasted. We started playing a drinking game where you get to pick who drinks and Paul ALWAYS gave his drinks to Adam. Eventually a game of beer pong started and Paul and Adam became partners which literally made me die internally. They both knew I had fucked both of them and this just made it so much funnier all the way around. Apparently I kept talking about how the party version of me was back and blah blah blah. After a while Adam asked if I wanted to go back to his place cause he only lived about 2 blocks away. So of course I went back with him and I’m sure you can guess what happened lol. Then the next morning he drove me home and I figured I wouldn’t see him till the next weekend at some parties…yah I was way wrong.

One thought on “It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere

Leave a Reply

