Oops!…I Did it Again

So now, a few weeks had gone by, I had stopped hooking up with guys but was definitely continuing the drinking trend.

One weekend in September I went to one of the dorms that a lot of my friends lived in, we all got hammered together and had a blast. I had 14 shots before 10 pm and was good for the rest of the night. Paul’s roommate started snap chatting me videos and pictures of them with a  beer bong and told me I should come over to hang out with them. Aaaaand you guessed it – drunk me said yes yet again. Pauls roommate, Zayne, met me outsidescreen-shot-2016-10-22-at-1-47-29-pm their place to let me in and we hung out for a little while I waited for my high school friend to come over too. Everyone minus my high school friend was drunk. The four of us were all hanging out, eventually my high school friend left, Zayne passed out on the floor, and it was just me and Paul. He walked into his room and then texted me that I should come in. Put 2 and 2 together, we had sex again, and I left right after. Oops ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

One thought on “Oops!…I Did it Again

Leave a Reply

